• Prof. Dr. Theodor Dieter
    Executive director, Institute for Ecumenical Research (Strasbourg)

  • Prof. Dr. Michel Fédou SJ
    Professor of Patristics and dogmatic Theology, Centre Sèvres (Paris)

  • Bishop Dr. Jari Jolkkonen
    Bishop of the Diocese of Kuopio (Evangelical Lutheran Church of Finland)

  • Cardinal Kurt Koch
    President of the Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity

  • Prof. Dr. Angelo Maffeis
    Professor of systematic Theology, Theological Institute “Paul VI” of the Diocesan Seminary of Brescia

  • Cardinal Gerhard Ludwig Müller
    Prefect of the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith

  • Prof. Dr. Friederike Nüssel
    Professor of systematic Theology and director of the Ecumenical Institute, Heidelberg University

  • Prof. Dr. Jorge Scampini OP
    Professor of systematic Theology, Pontifical Catholic University of Argentina, Buenos Aires

  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Thönissen
    Executive director, Johann-Adam-Möhler-Institute for Ecumenics (Paderborn) and professor of ecumenical Theology, Theological Faculty of Paderborn

  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Tobler
    Professor of systematic Theology and director of the Institute for Ecumenical Research, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu

  • Prof. Dr. Etienne Emmanuel Vetö CCN
    Professor of dogmatic Theology, Pontifical Gregorian University (Rome)